Follow Sony UK

Press Contacts

Press release   •   Aug 02, 2008 14:30 BST

This contact section is a service for journalists only. For general Sony enquiries, please call the Sony Customer Information Centre on +44 8705 111999.

Sony Computer Entertainment and PlayStation
Hugo Bustillos
email: hugo_bustillos@scee.net

Sony Mobile Communications Press Office
email: xperia@citizenrelations.com

Sony Pictures Entertainment
email: info@dna-pr.com

Sony Music
email: comms@sonymusic.com

Sony Consumer Electronics UK:

Consolidated PR
email: sony@consolidatedpr.com
tel: 020 7781 2325

Lucie Speciale
Head of PR
Home Entertainment
email: lucie.speciale@eu.sony.com

Jessica Simpson
PR Manager
Network, Sound and B2B
email: jessica.simpson@eu.sony.com

Laura Smith
PR Manager
Digital Imaging
email: laura.smith@eu.sony.com

Sony Ireland
Aisling Walsh
email: aisling.walsh@eu.sony.com